

Congratulations Graduates

Join us in celebrating our 2023 scholarship recipients. We wish them the best in their future endeavors!

Community Scholarship Recipients



Trice Clapper Baxter High School



Abigail Dies Gilbert High School



Karli Herrstrom **Boone High School**



Bridget Johnson Bondurant-Farrar High School



Libbie Johnson **Roland-Story High School**



Oliver Louden Grinnell High School



Conner Maston Lynnville-Sully High School



Delaney Runner East Marshall High School



Lincoln Vander Molen Pella Christian High School



Toby Vander Molen Pella Christian High School



Eliza Van Zee **Pella High School**



Cody Wirth Gilbert High School

Family Scholarship Recipients



Alyssa Bassett Lynnville-Sully High School



Sadie De Jong Montezuma High School



Tyler Heithoff Roland-Story High School



Halle Hoefing Winterset High School



Carley Janssen Norwalk High School



Pleasantville High School



Teddy Vande Lune Southeast Polk High School

